One-Quote Review: Handle With Care by Josephine Myles

  • Handle with Care by Josephine MylesTitle: Handle with Care
  • Author: Josephine Myles
  • Series: N/A
  • Genre(s): Contemporary, M/M
  • Publisher: Samhain, April 2012
  • Purchase: Amazon, $3.44
  • Quick blurb:  Even kidney failure can’t keep these two apart.
  • Grade: B+

Because this was Ollie, and he was moaning my name, and he still wanted me, despite me being broken.

Complex characters, complicated relationship, much-deserved HEA. *~*happy sigh*~*

3 thoughts on “One-Quote Review: Handle With Care by Josephine Myles

    • Kelly says:

      If you Kindle, I can loan it to you…. I *adore* all of Josephine Myles’s stuff – and only partly because I’m an Anglophile and she has all those fun Britishisms.

      • Sadly I have a Nook, but I’ll definitely check her books out soon. I’m always looking for more MM Romance authors to read.

Leave a Reply

